Real Estate Links & Resources

MORTGAGE SPECIALISTS

Michael Fortin
Mortgage Specialist
The Mortgage Group
T 604-618-0777
michaeljfortin@gmail.com
Website

Chris Cornborough
Senior Mortgage Consultant
4Front Mortgages | Mortgage Alliance
Cell: 604-765-4823
chris@4frontmortgages.com
Website

David Goodison
Senior Mortgage Consultant
4Front Mortgages | Mortgage Alliance
Cell: 604-329-8858
david@4frontmortgages.com
Website

Amyn Nathoo
Manager, Residential Mortgages
TD Canada Trust
T 778-889-6150
amyn.nathoo@td.com


HOME INSPECTORS


The Inspector
Shawn Anderson NHI
T 778-788-5301
Website

Darryl Bailey.
AHI, (Accredited Home Inspector) 
Level 1 Thermographer, Licensed Residentiai and Commercial Building Inspector. 
T 604-671-5528
Website


Douville & Co
Randy Douville, RHI
T 604-626-4887
Website

Pillar to Post Vancouver

Wayne DeJong
Vancouver, BC
T 604-250-9263
F 604-873-9536
Website

Or to find a home inspector in your area: www.cahpi.bc.ca/buyer-find.php


LAWYERS & NOTARIES

Khushhal Bains
Lawyer
Bell Alliance, Lawyers & Notaries Public
Suite 201 - 1367 West Broadway
Vancouver, BC V6H 4A7
T 604-873-8723
F 604-873-8785
Website


MOVING SERVICES

MOVERS

Bungo Box
Irvin Kwong, Sales 
Relocation Systems
T 604-323-0020
ikwong@bungobox.ca
bbvancouver@bungobox.ca
Website



STORAGE

Maple Leaf Self Storage Inc.
PJ Juneja, Sales Manager
T 604-375-2771
E pjuneja@larco.ca
Website


INTERIOR DESIGN

Flow Smart Living + Interiors
Interior Design, Consultation & Home Staging
T 604-674-8884
hello@flowsmartliving.com
Website


AROUND THE HOUSE

PEST CONTROL
No one likes to talk about it, but every once in a while you'll need some help...

The Xterminators
T 604-639-5268
E info@xterminators.ca
Website

Use the full featured online HTML editor toolkit to compose web articles.